Officer Klein has left the Building

Yesterday, we finished up our last weekend of Arsenic and Old Lace at Waukesha Civic Theatre. Three of the four shows that we put on this weekend were almost completely sold out. The Saturday matinee was the only one that had seats available and it was more than 75% full.

The audiences were great this weekend and we all had a great time. I think that they were the best performances of the entire run. We got laughs where we hadn’t had any before.

After the Sunday show, we struck the set. That was really hard. It was really fun set to play on and it was the set of my very first show as an adult. I’m really going to miss the cast and crew. It was a really fun bunch of folks and I really learned alot from all of them. I hope that I get to work with many of them again.

