The Importance of Being Earnest


The Importance of Being Earnest

Tomorrow night is opening night for The Importance of Being Earnest at Waukesha Civic Theatre. I have been having a lot of fun on this one. I think the show is going to be great. We just need to fill the seats. If you have some time during the next three weeks, please come out and see the show. In case you are interested in seeing a little more, I have rehearsal pictures and photo call pictures at my Flickr account. The unfortunate consequence of taking the pictures is that I’m not in any of them. I’m going to bring the camera to the preview tonight and get some backstage pics. Hopefully, I can get someone to snap a picture of me as well.

2 Responses to “The Importance of Being Earnest”

  1. Nikki Says:

    Thanks for taking such great pictures and sharing them! There seems to be one missing, of an optically challenged, dopey looking young maid… Hmm…

    I will take your picture tonight, if you like! That is, if I don’t break your camera LOL

  2. Kurt Says:

    When I uploaded the pics, one of you was way too dark and the other way too blurry. I will reshoot tonight. Those will definitely be out there for all to see.

Comments are closed.


