Our Family Crest

In a previous post, I mentioned that we had purchased a commemorative brick to be placed in the entrance of Theatre On Main. When we did so, we had the name Dramagoons put on it. This clever joining of our family’s favorite hobby and our last name was thought up by Kristi. I know it seems pretty geeky but everyone in the family loves it.

Recently, I purchased some t-shirts from CafePress. While doing that, I found out how extremely easy it is to create your own customized apparel with CafePress. All you have to do is upload an image file and they will print up as many or as few items as you would like.

I started goofing around with a graphics program and came up with this logo. I had t-shirts made for A.J., Kristi, and I. For Erin, they printed the logo on the t-shirt of a teddy bear. So if you see one of us out and about wearing one of these unusual t-shirts, now you will know why.

2 Responses to “Our Family Crest”

  1. Ruth Says:

    Those are awesome! And yes– totally geeky ;) But in a good way. *heehee*

  2. coatofarms Says:

    family crests are great fun!

Comments are closed.


