Boca Raton Resort & Club

I took this picture today while standing in front of the hotel that I’ve been staying in since Sunday. I’m currently at a business conference here in Boca Raton and will be here until tomorrow. It’s been sunny and in the eighties with very low humidity and some slight breezes the whole time I’ve been here. I hear that the weather isn’t that nice at home. This is the third year in a row that I’ve attended this conference at this same hotel. It is always awesome.

One Response to “Boca Raton Resort & Club”

  1. kristi Says:

    I’d leave a comment about this, if it wasn’t too rude and inappropriate to post! Maybe I should take a photo of the inside of our house, so you remember the mess you’re about to come home to! Enjoy the warm weather and lovely surroundings while you still can…..

Comments are closed.


