The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

As I have mentioned before, AJ, Erin, and I are going to be performing in The Best Christmas Pageant Ever at Waukesha Civic Theatre this Christmas season. We have less than two weeks until the show opens and rehearsals have been going really well. Those familiar with this show will finds some interesting and enjoyable twists in our version.

I would post the cast list so you could see it if your favorite WCT performer will be onstage, but I don’t have to because it is posted here. Tickets for this special holiday show are reduced to $14.00. I have included the calendar of show times below. There will many performances at different times. Hopefully, this will allow more people to see the show.

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever Show Times

          Dec 7
8:00 PM
Dec 8
2:00 PM
6:00 PM
Dec 9
2:00 PM
6:00 PM
Dec 10 Dec 11 Dec 12
7:30 PM
Dec 13
7:30 PM
Dec 14
8:00 PM
Dec 15
2:00 PM
6:00 PM
Dec 16
2:00 PM
 
           
