Dress Rehearsal for the Erin’s Dance Recital

The Dance Tracks Spring Recital will take place at the Hamilton Fine Arts Center tomorrow night and Saturday night. Unfortunately, I can’t make either of the shows because of my on-stage commitment. Luckily, I got to attend the dress rehearsal this evening. Boy, I was really impressed with everything I saw. Erin is in the Jazz class this year and they did a fantastic job. She gets better every year. All of the groups that I saw did a great job. Dance Tracks in Waukesha is a wonderful studio with a great bunch of instructors. Erin has been dancing there for six years.

If you have an opportunity and have some free time tomorrow night or Saturday night come out and see a wonderful show. I happen to know that there are tickets available for both shows. Show times and locations are on the Dance Tracks website.

2 Responses to “Dress Rehearsal for the Erin’s Dance Recital”

  1. Ruth Says:

    Oh my gosh, Kurt! She looks awesome! And that’s cool that they allowed you to catch the dress rehearsals so you wouldn’t have to miss the show. Break legs tonight Professor B.! :D

  2. kristi Says:

    …ya’ got yourself a talented young lady there! (but then, I am a bit biased!)

Comments are closed.


