The Happiest Child

I’ve been working long hours at work lately and haven’t had anything enjoyable to post to about. Today, however, while I was at work, Kristi sent me a link to something that made my day. I am going to share it with you and maybe it will brighten your day too.

45 seconds into the video, the picture that flashes up is of several smiling kids holding hands across their bodies. The one in the middle, above the “the happiest child” caption, is Erin. Erin is a member of Milwaukee Children’s Choir and she is having a great time singing with them. We are all proud of her singing and I agree with the caption… she is “the happiest child.”

2 Responses to “The Happiest Child”

  1. behnnie Says:

    Kurt that is SO COOL! Great candid photos of some of these kids. Nice seeing kids having fun doing something like this. :)

  2. anna Says:

    hey i’m in the milwaukee children’s choir and we’re all happy and love to sing

Comments are closed.


