Emoticon Drama Masks

It is a well established fact that I am a geek. But I think this will actually take me to a new level of geekiness. A few days ago, I was emailing a theatre friend with some snarky remarks. I decided to throw the smiley emoticon on the bottom of the email. I thought to myself… “Hey look, that’s half of the Greek Drama Masks”. So I finished the email with this:

:)/:( <-- it's the comedy/tragedy masks in in emoticons.

I chuckled to myself and sent my email and I forgot about it. The other day, I started thinking about what I had wrote and realized that it would make a funny t-shirt idea (… well, at least to me). I designed an image in PhotoShop and uploaded it to CafePress last night. If you are geek and a theatre lover, go over to the Dramagoons shop and purchase a t-shirt, coffee mug, mouse pad, or one of several other items with this unique logo.

It brings a whole new meaning to the term “Theatre Geek”!

3 Responses to “Emoticon Drama Masks”

  1. Nicole Says:

    I love it!!!!!!!

  2. Agus kriNyoL Says:

    :)/:(

  3. Agus kriNyoL Says:

    :):(

Comments are closed.


