MCC Sing-a-thon Schedule

In my previous post, I promised to provide an update with the schedule to for the MCC Sing-a-thon when I received it. To keep at least one of my impatient relatives (You know who you are) from hounding me incessantly, I am providing the schedule below. This is for Saturday, February 7, 2009 at Bayshore Mall. Erin is in the Concert Choir but I am providing the entire schedule for those who may also want to see some of the other choirs sing.

Performances begin at 9:30AM and continue until 3:30PM. Specific choir performance times (all times approximated):

  • 10:00AM – Prelude Choir
  • 11:00AM – Youth Chorale
  • 12:00 Noon – Cantorei
  • 1:00PM – Concert Choir
  • 2:00PM – Chamber Cantorei
  • To get more information about this event, please visit the Milwaukee Children’s Choir website.

