Updates!

I have been slacking recently on my updates to the old Dramagoons blog. There are a couple of reasons for this. The main reason is that I was finding it easier to make quick updates in Facebook to a large group of my friends. This seemed to provide a venue for quick feedback and was easier. Easier, however, isn’t always better. I also noticed that I was leaving long diatribes on this blog which I’m sure were providing an excellent alternative to sleeping pills.

I have decided that I need to get back to more frequent update here on the Dramagoons blog (They will be cross-posted to Facebook automatically anyway). That also means that I will endeavor to make the entries smaller, more readable, and, possibly more enjoyable. Hopefully, there is someone out there that will find this interesting.

Please remember that comments are always welcome.

