A Fresh Start

I’ve been thinking lately that I need to get back to posting to this blog. I have had lots of other distractions recently like Facebook, Twitter, and Foursquare, among others. Those are all wonderful tools for social networking but I miss journaling about the great things that happen in my life and with my family. Even if no one else reads this blog but me, it is something that I want to do.

One thing that should help in this endeavor is that there is now a WordPress application for the Blackberry which should make it is easier post new stuff. I am actually trying it out with this post. I have to admit typing a long entry with just you thumbs on this not the easiest thing to do. But it may be a good way to start entries that I can finish and clean up when I get to a computer.

Stay tuned for more… and thanks for reading.

