Upcoming Project for the Dramagoons

We have big news about an upcoming theatre production that A.J. and Erin will be in this summer. The announcement will be made in the next few days. Until then the project is still super secret. I’ll bet you’re wondering why I’m telling you this when I’m not really saying anything of value. Good Grief, I wish that I could tell you more. The deal is that in order for this amazing show to be produced, we will need to raise the money needed to cover the cost of putting it on. And we are going to do that by pre-selling tickets to the show. If enough people are interested in this fantastic opportunity and buy tickets, then the show will go on.

I know that I’m being a blockhead by not telling you anything important but hopefully you are now excited and will be willing to help us out when the time comes. Stay tuned, this is going to be great.

