My Sweet, Little Girl is now a Teenager

The day has finally arrived. We now have nothing but teenage kids in our house. Erin turns 13 years old today. Happy Birthday, Erin!!!

I can’t believe it. Where does the time go. Every time I blink she seems to grow a couple of inches taller. Soon I will be the shortest member of the family.

Over the last year, Erin and I have grown closer than we have ever been. Being in Willy Wonka together in August allowed us to share a special bond. She is my sweetheart and I am proud of the talented, thoughtful, intelligent person she has become. Erin, you are an amazing young women!!

One Response to “My Sweet, Little Girl is now a Teenager”

  1. Uncle Kenny and Aunt Helen Says:

    Happy Birthday “Teenager” Erin. How can you be that old, when your Aunt Helen is still “39”. You are a beautiful young woman. Love the video you were a part of regarding the Charlie Brown play you and A.J. are going to be in. I don’t think I have ever seen you
    laugh so hard. What fun you were having. Enjoy your day. Your card “will” be in the mail.
    Love,
    Uncle Kenny and Aunt Helen

Comments are closed.


