Inherit The Wind

 

I have been remiss in mentioning that I am currently in rehearsal for the show, Inherit The Wind, at Sunset Playhouse in Elm Grove. In fact, the show opens this upcoming week. It runs from October 24th to November 10th, 2013. All the details about the show can be found on Sunset Playhouse website.

This has been a fantastic opportunity for me. It is my first time working at Sunset and I can say that it is as nice as any other community theatre that I have worked. Also, I have the opportunity to work with an exceptional cast and crew. I am so proud to be associated with these fine people. I hope to be able to work with them all again in the future.

Please come out and see the show. You won’t be disappointed.

Here is the cast list:

  • Tom Davenport: Randall T. Anderson
  • Mr. Goodfellow: Rick Borger
  • Melinda: Danielle Bujanovich
  • Rachel Brown: Allison Chicorel
  • Elijah: Jonathan Curvin
  • Reuters Man & Radio Man: Jim Donaldson
  • Bertram Cates: Sean Duncan
  • Judge: Ralph Frattura
  • Mr. Bannister: John Galobich
  • Meeker: Ralph Garcia
  • Mrs. Loomis: Lucy Hilgendorf
  • Mrs. Blair: Diane Kallas
  • Mrs. McLain: Mary Krauss
  • Mrs. Krebs: Marge Kurtz
  • Jessie Dunlap: Kurt Magoon
  • Rev. Jeremiah Brown: Spencer Mather
  • E. K. Hornbeck: Matthew J. Patten
  • Henry Drummond: Michael Pocaro
  • Hurdy Gurdy & Hotdog Man & Hawker: Tom Raidy
  • Mayor: Doug Smedbron
  • Mrs. Brady: Joyce Sponcia
  • Matthew Harrison Brady: Paul Troglia
  • Sillers: Glenn Villa
  • Howard: Cole Winston
