Mid-Season Forensics Update

I have to tell ya that I am just bursting with pride. Erin is doing a fantastic job in High School Forensics this year. This is her second year on the High School team and her second year competing in the category of Four Minute Speaking. This year, her topic is entitled “The Psychological Disorders of the Disney Princesses.”

The Sussex Hamilton team is competing in six Invitational tournaments, one Conference tournament, and the State tournament this season. As they have already been to four of those Invitationals, I would consider this the halfway point for the season. In those four tournaments so far this year, Erin has received three First Place trophies and one Third Place trophy. I know, right?

I am so very proud of her and all of her accomplishments so far this season. Keep up the good work, Erin! We’ll be cheering for you for the rest of season.

